組裝系統

半自動/全自動組裝 穩健製程
自行研發製造的專業設備 經驗豐富的工作團隊
客製化組裝解決方案 針對高產量專案的彈性調度

彈性、可靠、穩健

SHL Group提供24小時全年無休、多班制的人工、半自動與全自動高速組裝服務。專業組裝人員所使用的自動化機械設備,均由SHL Group所設計製造。

所有廠內半自動組裝工作站的設計、開發與品保作業,皆配給一套精準的自動感應警報系統。品質控管由系統全自動感應設計嚴格把關,藉以確保不合規格的組裝組件不會輸送至組裝生產線。

所有廠內與客戶端的組裝解決方案,均依照個別需求採用客製化設計、製造與建構。SHL Group規劃設計之組裝工作站不受生產線其他工作站停止運作影響,因此當某些組裝工作站停止運作時,其餘仍能維持運作組裝。此外,自動化部門亦能提供技術支援,進而可根據專案需求,快速增修組裝生產線機器。

我們與每位專案客戶密切的聯繫,藉此開發最符合客戶前瞻需求的組裝運作程序。我們提供的服務首重擴充性、重複運作性與製程控管能力。在經驗豐富的團隊支援下,SHL Group能夠提供彈性、穩健的客製化組裝解決方案。

ASSEMBLY

Semi Automatic & Fully Automatic Assembly Robust Manufacturing Processes
Equipment Designed & Manufactured In-House Experienced Workforce
Customized Assembly Solutions Flexibility to Ramp Up for High Volume Projects

SHL provides manual, semi-automatic, and fully automatic high-speed assembly services in multiple shifts, 24 hours a day. Our professional assembly staff uses automation machines and fixtures designed and manufactured in-house by our automation department.

SOPHISTICATED SENSOR SYSTEM

Every semi-automatic assembly station is designed and developed with a sophisticated sensor system that verifies the output of that station. This means that quality is independent of operator ability, ensuring that non-conforming sub-assemblies cannot progress down the assembly line.

CUSTOMIZED ASSEMBLY SOLUTIONS

We design, manufacture, and build customized assembly solutions for use internally at SHL facilities and externally at the customer end. Our automation department can provide technical support so that we can very quickly ramp up and down the assembly lines depending on project requirements.

ROBUST & FLEXIBLE PROCESS

For each project, we work closely with our customers to develop assembly operations that are best suited to meet forecasted needs. Scalability, repeatability, and process control are vital components of the services we offer. With the support of an experienced workforce, our customized assembly solutions are both robust and flexible.