生產製造

24小時全年無休

SHL Group為知名的優質高產量製造商,在藥物輸送器材、醫療氣墊床系統與醫療用病患吊昇設備領域中,名列全球頂尖的生產商之一。這意味著我們對產品品質、生產週期及製造能力進行嚴格控管,使SHL成為擁有競爭力的亞洲世界級OEM/ODM製造商。

SHL Group的關鍵策略之一就是整合供應鏈,以維持製造原料與製程的控管能力,使我們更能快速開發與持續生產大量或少量高單價專案所需的產品。透過國際管理策略與垂直整合,我們將能完全善用與發揮亞洲製造實力。

為了滿足客戶對產能與日俱增的需求,SHL亦逐步擴大台灣與中國大陸生產中心,並由世界各地的製藥、生技公司與其他產業專業人員定期稽核。

台灣

台灣以穩固的工業和製造文化打造SHL集團的五個製造中心。所有製造中心均位於靠近台灣國際機場的工業區之一,所提供的部分服務包括 24小時生產零組件的自動化組裝系統、先進模具製造中心和眾多精準成型機生產線。

中國

SHL Group位於中國的生產中心位於靠近香港的廣東地區。目前該地區廠房負責生產一系列專案產品,包括醫療用病患吊昇設備、醫療氣墊床系統、醫療用床、印刷 電路板印刷機械模組等。中國廠房地理位置在策略方面的重要性與日俱增,因而轉型生產較高價值的產品。SHL將繼續在該區投入更多資金,同時將生產中心作為 生產與組裝藥物輸送器材的次要中心。

美國

瑞健已在美國建立終端組裝廠 SHL Pharma Systems,提供最先進的終端組裝和相關設施。此位於美國南佛羅里達州的新廠房主要為瑞健的生技製藥客戶提供終端組裝、標籤及包裝等服務。

MANUFACTURING

SHL is a renowned, high-quality, high-volume manufacturer and is ranked among the top global producers of drug delivery devices, pressure mattress systems, and medical slings. We are well accustomed to fulfilling strict demands on quality, timing and production, giving us a competitive edge as a world-class OEM/ODM manufacturer in Asia.

One of the keys to SHL’s successful business strategy is integrating our supply chain to maintain control and quality supervision over our manufacturing materials and processes. This results in rapid response times in development and consistent quality in production, whether on high-volume or low-volume/high value projects. By combining international corporate strategies with vertical integration of vital services and capabilities, SHL truly leverages Asia’s strength in manufacturing to its fullest extent.

To provide optimal manufacturing capacity for our customers, SHL has steadily expanded production facilities in Taiwan, where top pharmaceutical/biotech companies and other industry experts from around the world frequently conduct audits.

TAIWAN

With its firmly established industrial and manufacturing culture, Taiwan is home to nine SHL manufacturing sites, located in one of the island’s most successful industrial regions, near the international airport in Taoyuan. Some of the services available at this location include: automated assembly, an advanced tool production center, and vast lines of high-precision molding units working around the clock to produce components.

UNITED STATES

Located in Florida, USA, is our SHL Pharma facility built with a greener approach, providing final assembly, labeling and packaging services. Many of the machines in the facility have been customized and built by SHL Automation to accommodate specific assembly and testing needs.

CHINA

SHL’s production facility in China is located in Guangdong province near Hong Kong. Currently, the facility is home to a range of projects, including patient lifting slings, pressure mattress systems, and more.