專案管理

專屬專案經理 國際化團隊
Stage Gate 計劃管理程序 同步工程進行
風險管理計畫 與客戶密切合作溝通

經驗豐富的專業精英

我們為每位客戶指派一位專屬的專案經理,領導整個專案的發展方向、建立預期目標並定期檢視,使整個專案順利進行。SHL Group從專案初期便有計劃的執行工程事務,提供快速供應、減少浪費,以加快產品開發速度。

專案經理確保研發團隊負責整個專案的工程、臨床運用、管控、品質和製造等任務。而所有的專案管理團隊,則全程參與專案的過程,以充份掌握產品產能,並取得具競爭力的成本。

Stage Gate 階段關卡

SHL Group除了風險管理計畫、產品設計/專案檢討會議,並運用「階段─關卡」(Stage Gate)計畫管理程序,藉以促進利益相關人之間的良好溝通、客戶能有效傳達其市場要求、工程師能適當表達所設計的產品功能,管理人員則能評估計畫各階段的財務狀況與風險。因此,客戶能與計畫管理團隊密切合作,讓SHL Group與客戶建立明確的溝通管道。

我們國際化的團隊具備多元化的經驗及專業知識,並致力克服文化、溝通與地理上的挑戰,確保每位客戶能獲得應有的服務並有效溝通,讓每一個專案均能成功執行。

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Dedicated Project Managers International Team from around the Globe
Stage Gate Program Management Simultaneous Engineering
Risk Management Plans Close Customer Participation

Dedicated Project Managers

SHL assigns dedicated project managers to each customer. The project manager guides the overall direction of the project and is responsible for establishing target objectives and frequently reviewing progress to ensure the project remains on track. We understand customers’ desires for quicker response times, faster product development, and reduced waste; thus, SHL performs simultaneous engineering.

Each project manager ensures that research and development teams address the project’s engineering, clinical, regulatory, quality, and manufacturing tasks. The entire project management team is involved throughout the product’s lifecycle.

Stage Gate Program Management

We use a “Stage Gate” program management process with risk management plans, design/project review meetings, and approvals at appropriate stages of the program. This process encourages good communication among stakeholders; clients can effectively communicate market requirements, engineering can adequately communicate intended features, and management can evaluate financial and risk implications at various stages of the program. This allows for close customer participation with the program management team and clearly establishes lines of communication between SHL and our clients.

Our international teams strive to minimize cultural, communication, and geographic challenges, ensuring our clients always get the service they deserve. They offer experience from a range of specialized industries to fully support our clients and effectively communicate solutions, ensuring the success of every project.